Browsed by
Author: Elena

Dear brothers and sisters, our priest, Archpriest Vasily needs your help!

Dear brothers and sisters, our priest, Archpriest Vasily needs your help!

Dear brothers and sisters! Our father, Archpriest Vasil, needs an urgent surgery. Father Vasil did a lot for our church, he worked hard and spent a lot of time and energy for us. Now it’s our turn to help Father Vasil. To make your donation, go to the following link gf.me/u/cnfc3y Our father Archpriest Father Vasyl has been seriously ill for several years. In 2014 he underwent surgery to put in the middle ear implant (by Dr. Steven Harvey in…

Read More Read More

Schedule update.

Schedule update.

Dear brothers and sisters, there have been changes in the schedule of divine services. Next Saturday, the divine service will not be officiated by a priest. Father Vasily will not be able to be in Fargo next weekend. We invite everyone to the service of the worldly rank on the Sunday of the August 13. The next Service with the priest will be held on August 26.

Service on July 22 at FARGO, ND.

Service on July 22 at FARGO, ND.

Dear Brothers and Sisters! We Welcome you to attend the Service in Our Church of All Saints in Fargo which will be performed by Arch-priest Vasyl Kuzmych, Acting Father Rector of the of All Saints Church in Fargo, Dean Second Deanery, Diocese of Chicago and Mid-America. The time-table is the following: 8:00 am – Morning Prayers and Confession, 8:40 am – Hours, 9 am – Liturgy, Coffee hour and Sunday school. Looking forward to seeing you!

Schedule update.

Schedule update.

Dear brothers and sisters, there have been changes in the schedule of divine services. Next Saturday, the divine service will not be officiated by a priest. Father Vasily will not be able to be in Fargo next weekend. We invite everyone to the service of the worldly rank on the Sunday of the 9th of July. SCHEDULE

Browsed by
Автор: Elena

Дорогие братья и сестры, нашему батюшке протоиерею Василию нужна Ваша помощь!

Дорогие братья и сестры, нашему батюшке протоиерею Василию нужна Ваша помощь!

Дорогие братья и сестры! Нашему батюшке протоиерею Василию нужна срочная сложная операция! Отец Василий сделал очень многое для нашего храма, трудился не жалея сил и времени. Теперь пришла наша очередь помощь Отцу Василию. Чтобы сделать своё пожертвование, нужно перейти по следующей ссылке gf.me/u/cnfc3y Наш батюшка протоиерей Василий тяжко болен уже несколько лет. Серьезные проблемы со слухом у него начались в 2014 г. и, после обследования в Greenway Medical Complex, ему была рекомендована и сделана доктором Harvey, Steven A, MD, операция…

Read More Read More

Изменение в расписании.

Изменение в расписании.

Дорогие братья и сестры, в расписании Богослужений произошли изменения. В ближайшую субботу Богослужение со священником не состоится. Отец Василий не сможет быть в Фарго в ближайшие выходные. Приглашаем всех на Богослужение мирским чином в воскресение 13-го августа. Следующее Богослужение со священником состоится 26 августа.

Суббота – 22 июля. Очередное Богослужение в ФАРГО, Северная Дакота.

Суббота – 22 июля. Очередное Богослужение в ФАРГО, Северная Дакота.

Дорогие братья и сестры! Приглашаем вас на очередное Богослужение в нашем Храме Всех Святых города Фарго, которое состоится в субботу 22 июля. Богослужениебудет совершать и.о. настоятеля Храма Всех Святых города Фарго, протоиерей Василий Кузьмич, Благочинный второго округа Чикагской и Средне-Американской епархии. Расписание Богослужения: 8 утра — чтение утрених молитв и Исповедь. 8:40 утра — часы. 9 утра — Божественная Литургия, обед и воскресная школа — урок Закона Божьего. Ждем вас!

Изменения в расписании.

Изменения в расписании.

Дорогие братья и сестры, в расписании богослужений произошли изменения. В ближайшую субботу богослужение со священником не состоится. Отец Василий не сможет быть в Фарго в ближайшие выходные. Приглашаем всех на богослужение мирским чином в воскресение 9-го июля. Расписание богослужений.